Dr. Parreño: Elected as the New PASCHR President

Dr. Lilian Diana B. Parreño – Vice President for Research and Extension was elected as the 2nd PASCHR President last July 5, 2019 held at Divine Word College of San Jose, Occidental Mondoro after she took over Dr. Esmeralda Sanchez, the outgoing president. The oath-taking ceremony of officers was led by Dr. Amarjiva Locha-President SSEASR. The newly elected officers will have three years as their term of office. PASCHR is officially recognized as the National Association of the International Association for History of Religions (IAHR) under the auspices of UNESCO.

Share this on: Facebook Email